Officers 2017–2018

Eric P. Flynn
Program Coordinator,
Electrical Engineering Technology
Gateway Community College
New Haven, CT 06510
Telephone: 203.285.2371

Vice President
James A. Gibson
Program Coordinator
Illinois Valley
Community College
815 N. Orlando Smith Road
Oglesby, Illinois 61348
Telephone: 815.481.7480 (cellular)
FAX: 815.224.3033

Past President
Karen Birch, Ph.D.
State Director, Connecticut College of Technology
Executive Director, Regional Center for Next Generation Manufacturing
Connecticut Community
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06105
Telephone: 860.244.7608
FAX: 860.677.8966

Basia E. Dellaripa
Program Coordinator
Assistant Professor
Construction Management
Capital Community College
950 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: 860.906.5175
Construction Management Web site

Past President & Treasurer/CFO
Douglas Webster
CTE Coordinator
Vermont Agency of Education
120 State Street
Montpelier, Vermont 05620
Telephone: 802.578.7738

Past President & CIO
David Nickolich, Ed.D., MBA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
President, Sensei Alliance Educators
Indianapolis, Indiana
Telephone: 317.896.5159

Membership Secretary
Wendy Robicheau
Project Manager,
CT College of Technology
Regional Center for Next Generation Manufacturing
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Telephone: 860.723.0075
Regional Center for Next Generation Manufacturing Web site